TOYOTA INDUSTRIES CORPORATION Toyota is the leading brand in material handling equipment. Always providing logistic solutions to fulfill your expectations.
Today Toyota has sales and service facilities in about 90 countries/regions worldwide, and over 2 million units have been sold to satisfied customers.

Toyota Industries Corporation was founded in 1926 by Japan's “master of invention” Sakichi Toyoda to produce his innovative automatic loom. Toyota Motor Corporation became independent from Toyota Industries Corporation in 1937 with the ambition to produce “made in Japan” automobiles.

Deep commitment to high quality products and service. Passion as a pioneer of creativity and innovation. These are the driving powers for Toyota to become the world's leading brand of material handling equipment. In more than a half-century of successful history since 1956, Toyota has been dedicated to realizing superior material handling solutions, carefully analyzing customers' demand at their actual worksites.

Toyota - the global leader in counterbalanced forklifts, and BT / Raymond - the world's top names in warehouse trucks, form Toyota Material Handling Group. In its operation, TMHG intends to maintain Toyota, BT and Raymond brands while solidifying optimum brand and sales structures in each region to ensure that the power of each brand is fully utilized.

Today Toyota Industries Corporation operates in industries such as automobile, textile machinery, electronics and others. Toyota Industries Corporation has been ranked in Fortune magazine's list of the world's most admired corporations from 2006 through 2008.

1956 – Toyota’s first forklift truck mode, introduced – Model LA 1-ton forklift.
2000 – Company acquires BT Industries AB of Sweden, a world’s leading manufacturer of warehouse trucks.
2007 – Company acquires Raymond Corporation, a North American leader in warehouse trucks.

For more information about Toyota Industries Corporation, please visit For more information about BT and Raymond brand, please visit

تويوتا إندستريز كوربوريشن تويوتا هي علامة تجارية رائدة عالميًا في مجال تصنيع معدات مناولة المواد، تقدم حلولاً لوجستية تلبي احتياجاتكم وتوقعاتكم.
اليوم لدى تويوتا مراكز مبيعات وصيانة في حوالي 90 بلدًا ومنطقة حول العالم وأكثر من مليوني وحدة تم بيعها لعملاء راضون تمامًا عنها.

تأسست تويوتا إندستريز كوربوريشن في عام 1926 من قبل رائد الابتكارات الياباني ساكيشي تويودا بهدف إنتاج نول الحياكة الأوتوماتيكي الذي ابتكره، ثم استقلت شركة تويوتا موتور كوربوريشن عن تويوتا إندستريز كوربوريشن في عام 1937 في خطوة طموحة تهدف لإنتاج سيارات "صنع في اليابان".

التزام راسخ بتقديمها منتجات وخدمات صيانة عالية الجودة. شغفها كشركة رائدة بالإبداع والابتكار. تلك هي القوى الدافعة لتويوتا التي جعلت من اسمها العلامة التجارية الرائدة عالميًا في مجال معدات مناولة المواد. في خلال أكثر من نصف قرن من مسيرة ناجحة منذ عام 1956، كرست تويوتا نفسها لتصنع وتقدم حلولاً حقيقية لمعدات مناولة المواد، وأن تقوم بتحليل متطلبات عملائها بدقة واحتياجاتهم في مواقع عملهم الفعلية.

تعد تويوتا الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في إنتاج الرافعات الشوكية بنظام التوازن، ومعدات BT/ريموند كأسماء عالمية في شاحنات وآليات المستودعات تشكل معًا مجموعة تويوتا لمعدات مناولة المواد والتي تقوم تويوتا بدعمها في كل منطقة بالعالم لضمان رسوخ كل علامة تجارية بالشكل الأمثل، وقد حققت مجموعة تويوتا لمعدات مناولة المواد الحصة السوقية الأولى في الأسواق العالمية وتسعى جاهدة لمواصلة تقديم الصفحة الرئيسية الحلول لعملائها من خلال عملياتها التشغيلية العالمية.

تتنوع عمليات تويوتا إندستريز كوربوريشن اليوم لتشمل صناعات السيارات، وآلات النسيج، والإلكترونيات وغيرها وقد تم تصنيف تويوتا إندستريز كوربوريشن في مجلة فورتشن ضمن قائمة الشركات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في العالم للأعوام من 2006 وحتى 2008.

عام 1956 – أول موديل لرافعات تويوتا الشوكية تم طرحه وهو من طراز LA طن واحد.
عام 2000 – استحوذت الشركة على شركة BT إندستريز AB السويدية، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في تصنيع معدات مناولة المستودعات.
عام 2007 – استحوذت الشركة على شركة ريموند كوربوريشن، وهي شركة أمريكية رائدة في صناعة معدات مناولة المستودعات

للمزيد من المعلومات حول تويوتا إندستريز كوربوريشن، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني وللمزيد من المعلومات عن علامات BT و ريموند يرجى زيارة المواقع الإلكترونية: